Slimming mode of action

Abnehmen

100% natural and healthy weight loss

9 natural active ingredients form the basis of the Redix®-Vital slimming capsules. In order to be able to offer you the best possible ingredients, these have been carefully selected and tested by scientists. Capsium is the main component of the capsules, it is a natural component of the pepper, paprika and chilli plants, which stimulates the metabolism in the body. The combination of capsium and the other active ingredients such as acai berry, goji berry, Oloong tea, black pepper, Garcinia Cambogia, bitter melon, anhydrous caffeine and vitamin B3 results in the successful and rapid effect of losing weight.

Diät

Sharp make the body slim

Good news for anyone who likes spicy food. It is known that foods that are spicy heat up the body, causing more energy to be burned. An additional positive side effect is the strengthening of the immune system.
Of course, you can't and don't want to eat so many spicy foods in one day to lose weight in the long term. Redix®-Vital is the ideal solution for this!
Developed by scientists and clinically tested, with the successful 9-fold formula✔ you achieve the best possible results. The weight-loss product, which has been certified with the coveted seal of approval by the Öko-Control Baumholder institute and laboratory, is precisely tailored to the daily routine.

Schnelle Abnehmen

How do the weight loss capsules work?

With Redix®-Vital, the build-up of fat is blocked, fat and calories are burned, which promotes rapid weight loss and that without top athletic performance. With the powerful active ingredients from nature, calories and fat are burned with just one capsule, as has been proven by extensive and clinical studies. The natural and effective effect could be documented on 50 overweight people. These were able to reduce your body weight by a staggering 7.5% in just 3 months without having to change your usual daily routine. You can find a whole range of experiences here :

Abnehmen Erfahrung

Abnehmen Wirkungsweise

Abnehmen

100 % natürlich und gesund Abnehmen 

9 natürliche Wirksubstanzen bilden die Basis der Abnehmen Kapseln von Redix®-Vital. Um Ihnen die bestmöglichen Inhaltsstoffe bieten zu können, wurde diese von Wissenschafter sorgfältig ausgewählt und geprüft. Capsium ist der Hauptbestandteil der Kapseln, es ist eine natürliche Komponente der Pfeffer-, Paprika- und Chilipflanzen, welcher den Stoffwechsel im Körper anregt. Durch die Kombination von Capsium und den weiteren enthaltenen Wirkstoffen wie Acai Beere, Goji-Beere,Oloong Tee, Schwarzer Pfeffer, Garcinia Cambogia, Bittermelone, Wasserfreies Caffein und Vitamin B3 entsteht der Effekt erfolgreich und schnell abzunehmen.

Diät

Scharf mach den Körper schlank

Gute Nachricht für alle, die gerne scharf essen. Es ist bekannt, dass Nahrungsmittel die scharf sind den Körper einheizen, was dazu führt mehr Energie zu verbrennen. Zusätzlicher positiver Nebeneffekt ist die Stärkung des Immunsystems.
Natürlich kann und möchte man auch nicht an einem Tag so viele scharfe Lebensmittel aufnehmen, um langfristig Gewicht zu verlieren. Redix®-Vital ist hierfür die ideale Lösung!
Von Wissenschaftlern entwickelt und klinisch geprüft, mit der erfolgreichen 9-Fach Formel✔ erzielen Sie bestmögliche Resultate. Das Abnehmprodukt, welches vom Institut und Labor Öko-Control Baumholder mit den begehrten Gütesiegel zertifiziert wurde, ist exakt auf den Tagesablauf zugeschnitten.

Schnelle Abnehmen

Wie wirken die Abnehmen Kapseln ?

Mit Redix®-Vital wird der Fettaufbau blockiert, Fett und Kalorien verbrannt, was den schnellen Gewichtsverlust fördert und das ohne sportliche Höchstleistungen. Mit den kraftvollen Wirkstoffen aus der Natur, werden bereits mit der Einnahme von nur einer Kapsel Kalorien und Fett verbrannt, dies belegen auch umfassende und klinische Studien. Die natürliche und effektive Wirkung konnte an 50 übergewichtigen Menschen dokumentiert werden. Diese konnten Ihr Körpergewicht ohne große Umstellung des gewohnten Tagesablauf, in nur 3 Monaten um sagenhafte 7,5% verringern. Eine ganze Reihe von Erfahrungen finden Sie hier:

Abnehmen Erfahrung